africambiance
Single gentleman that sex in FL loves worshiping the female body.

If your from America and claiming to be in Sunderland you will be blocked. Not really sure. We both maintain a nice bush and it just feels so good..We like women of all shapes and sizes the same I'm on to multiple types and races. Im a very out going and out spoken and just wanna have fun. Interested in singles, couples and parties.

Maori BBW women.

Body: Heavyset

Height: 5' 0"

Hair Color: Brown

Name: Slutwife559

Marital Status: Single

City: Balm, FL 33503

Like Register

If you can take the lead I will be putty in your hands.

I listen to alot of different kinds of music but my favorite music is hands down country. A classy, handsome, open minded adventurous, experimental and fun loving guy. I tend to be a giver vs. I was a professional touring guitarist for many sex in FL years, so I've had some interesting encounters.

I write erotic novels and would like some attention.

Body: Average

Height: 5' 1"

Hair Color: Blonde

Name: Delmerarcher

Marital Status: No Strings Attached

City: Cocoa, FL 32926

Like Register

She also enjoys playing with the ladies! I'm looking for a generous and kind man, who knows how to act, good looking, smart, willing to hold any conversation, kind, easy going, with good manners and sense of humor. A lot. I am equally happy in a spit and sawdust live music venue as I am sipping champagne at the opera, I listen to all sorts of music from rock to classical, to country to jazz. I'm fun, energetic, hardworking, caring outgoing, outspoken and goal oriented and always a good time and I work a lot so a social life is hard to find. Fun to be around and easy to talk with, and naughty when the clothes come off.

Body: Average

Height: 5' 2"

Hair Color: Red

Name: Alatheking

Marital Status: Separated

City: Satsuma, FL 32189

Like Register